Monday, July 03, 2017

NEW DATES
KINO REX, BERN & BIEL
KINOK, ST. GALLEN

Bern | Biel | St. Gallen

Thursday, June 22, 2017

REVIEWS

Check out the great review by Florian Keller in the WOZ!

Monday, June 19, 2017

NEW ZÜRICH DATES AT RIFFRAFF

NEW DATES AT BOURBAKI, LUZERN & KINOK, ST. GALLEN
+ + + + ALL CINEMA DATES HERE! + + + +

Monday, June 19, 2017

YES YOU CAN…

… like us on Facebook.

Monday, June 12, 2017

POSTER /// CINEMAS

Watch out for the Poster.

Monday, June 05, 2017

CINEMA DATES in JUNE / JULY 2017

Zürich | Bern | Biel/Bienne | Luzern | Neuchâtel | Aarau | St. Gallen

More to come – ALL Dates Here!

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Some PiX from the Premiere

Have a look!

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

TRAILER

Finally ready – Go for it!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

52. Solothurner Filmtage

Sunday, January 22, 2017
2 pm | Canva Blue

Charles Lloyd, Dreamer in Sound (Doc 26′)
+ + + Supersonic Airglow (Doc 50′) + + +

Check it out: 52ES JOURNÉS DE SOLEURE

Tickets

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

MORE TO COME (for additional confusion)

Unglaublich aber wahr! Microsite on shrine.

In the moment we are working hard to finish Supersonic Airglow…

Rock’n’roll Greetings